AllNutri.com
Vitamins Supplements Herbs Diet & Weight Loss Sexual Health Amino Acids Skin Care All Categories
Herbalist Directory | Stores Directory | Health Equipments

 In 
 
 
Home Brands Doctors Best  Nattokinase (Detail Page) Nattokinase Review Page
 
 Write a Review on Nattokinase
 
<< Back To Nattokinase Detail Page
 
Your Name: 
Your E-Mail: 
Your State: 
  Select "Non US" in State List if you are non US resident.
Type your review in the space below:
 

Customer Reviews - Nattokinase

It helped my hubby. It vacant a blocked artery he had. He was to have surgical procedure, however didn’t require it after using Nutraceutical Sciences Institute nattokinase. I found it good products as well as its price, quite affordable as compare to other health products. Didn’t try any other supplements and products from AllNutri, now I’ll order something because I like the products!!

alxii , CA, USA - 1/16/2012 3:29:00 AM
While working 8 or 9 years at office and sitting continuously in front of computer I started noticing bad circulation in my legs and it also caused bad physical health. It was really a hard time for me to return back in good overall health. Then I started taking source naturals Nattokinase and while using these supplements I noticed that within few days I felt active and blood circulation got much improved. I think these capsules did work for me and when I stopped taking it I didn’t find any side-effect.

Addie , FL, USA - 5/30/2011 5:17:00 AM
I've been taking Nattokinase with several other enzymes for several months. I did take best nattokinase for 2 tablets per day with meals and I always get excellent quality from doctor's best nattokinase. I have very pleased with that because it has helped my Blood Pressure come down. This is best for the price and one of the most effective and potent enzymatic supplements you can take. Best nattokinase is Great for blood circulation.

Rebecca , IA, USA - 4/5/2010 8:43:00 AM
I am delighted with nattokinase results. It is a good natural product. Past 6 years I have a heart and high blood pressure problem, then my doctor refer me this product. Since I was taking it my both problems are much better. It has been a medical miracle for me. Nattokinase may be effect at enhancing the producing of clot-dissolving agent, it helped to dissolve blood and may saved with heart attacks and stroke. I highly recommend this product to others who have heart problems as a dietary supplement. This product has a great price.

Gary , GA, USA - 4/25/2009 5:11:00 AM
I and my spouse both take nattokinase as a supplement for normal blood pressure, because both of us suffer from high blood pressure, our doctor recommended it. Apart of under normal blood pressure nattokinase also help me to controlling the pain on my legs. This is the extra benefit which I not intentionally taking it for. Thanks to nattokinase for solving our problems.

Alan Sandor , HI, USA - 7/9/2008 1:41:00 AM
I have been taking Nattokinase for more than a year. My doctor gives me advice to take them & he said that I had poor circulation in my hand and it was causing me a lot of pain. After using Nattokinase one capsule daily I felt less pain within two weeks so I decided to continue to use Nattokinase. Now one year ago and now I didn't feel any pain on my hand. Thank Nattokinase.

Marshall Gomes , KY, USA - 5/5/2008 6:33:00 AM
I am taking this product for almost 3 months, It has been effective in controlling pain in the legs as doctor indicated. From the very first day when I started Nattokinase i feel better and after two week I felt much better from first day and i decided to continue Nattokinase product. Thank you for making this fine natural product.

MURDIE , ID, USA - 3/29/2008 2:14:00 AM
Nattokinase is standardized natural product which is quite useful for circulatory system of our body. By the help of Nattokinase blood clotting can be prevented in such a way which is never been introduced before. Price is economical and product quality is never compromised.

Collin Ros-Lehtinen , DC, USA - 3/17/2007 1:23:00 AM







 


Health Calculators
 Calculate Your BMI
 
 
 Height:  ft, in.
 Weight: lbs.
 
  What is BMI?

 More Health Tools
 
Body Fat Estimator
 
Ideal Weight Calculator
 
Due Date Calculator
 
Lose One Pound
 
Calories Burned
 
BMR Calculator


Subscribe Free
Special Offers & Discount Coupons
 
 
 
 


Featured Brands
NSI Natures Way Now Foods MuscleTech Solaray
More Featured Brands
• Lane Labs
• Eclectic Institute
• Olympian Labs
•  Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
• Doctors Best
• Natrol
• Nutricology
• Twinlab
View all Brands


Top Store Category
• Rhodiola Rosea
• Brewers Yeast
• Acidophilus
• Cod Liver Oil
• Yohimbe
• Colostrum
• L Lysine
• Digestive Enzymes
View all Stores


AddThis Feed Button



A Marketplace of Quality Nutritional supplements, Weight loss supplements & Vitamin Supplements from Leading Brands at Lowest Prices

  About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Site MapLinksMerchants

© 2007-2009 AllNutri.com, All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer: AllNutri.com periodically updates pricing and product information from third-party sources, some info may be slightly out-of-date. You should confirm all information before relying on it. Allnutri makes no representations regarding either products or any information. read our full Disclaimer