AllNutri.com
Vitamins Supplements Herbs Diet & Weight Loss Sexual Health Amino Acids Skin Care All Categories
Herbalist Directory | Stores Directory | Health Equipments

 In 
 
 
Home Brands MuscleTech  Hydroxycut Hardcore (Detail Page) Hydroxycut Hardcore Review Page
 
 Write a Review on Hydroxycut Hardcore
 
<< Back To Hydroxycut Hardcore Detail Page
 
Your Name: 
Your E-Mail: 
Your State: 
  Select "Non US" in State List if you are non US resident.
Type your review in the space below:
 

Customer Reviews - Hydroxycut Hardcore

Hi, i've been taking hydroxy cut hard core after i noticed my friend loosing alot of weight. I'm getting married this year and trying to loose maybe 5-6kg. I've been taking hydroxy for five days now and i have noticed and so has my family a slight weight loss. I've had heaps of stomach aches and feeling sick, but i now that is due to me loosing weight. So far it is working and all i do is 1 hour of walking a day and 10 mins of resistant training. I don't feel very hungry any more and forget to eat which is also helping me. I recomend people try it for a month and see what happens. That's what i'm planning to do. maria, vic, australia

maria 3/24/2009 8:54:00 AM
This is the fist time that I am using any sort of weight loss so I am bit confuse that why I took advice from my friends and most of them recommended me hydroxycut hardcore, some of them also told me possible side effects like increase heart rate and blood pressure, etc. Now I started using this pill about a month have lost about 12 pounds, it gave me more stamina on workout and also feel less hunger, the only thing is that it just tends to upset stomach little bit which improve day by day. No doubt my friend gave me good advice as it is an awesome pills as it gives me fast and effective results. Now I plan to re-order it for my stock.

Corey , AK, USA - 2/26/2009 4:20:00 AM
I have used Hydroxycut before (95'), and I swear by it. Back then I worked out rigidly and became 18% BF from 25%. But it's obvious, what you put into it is what you will get out of it. I just started using it again the Hydroxy-hardcore, and I am not even up to my full recommended dose and I have already noticed that a difference with my weight. I workout 6-7 days week, and am really watching my diet, making sure to eat at least one serv of fruit, and 2-3 of veggies with lots of water, along side 45 min cardio and 6 day week of weights, and most importantly 'LISTEN TO YOUR BODY' being in tune with it, this is very important! And to follow up, because my workouts are pretty intense I take gluclosamine. It isn't a magic pill....it's just a 'helper'

Coni , CA, USA - 11/12/2008 11:53:00 PM
I started using this pill about 2 weeks ago and have lost about 9 pounds it's great it just tends to upset your stomach, hopefully it will work

monica , FL, USA - 10/6/2008 9:00:00 PM
I've just started using hydroxycut hardcore and i lovvveee it! It gives you more energy when naturally you would want to stop. I used it and did the same run routine i always do and i had wayyyy more energy than i've ever had! Most of these comments i've read where people say it doesn't work never mentioned that they work out. That is a plus. People think all they have to do is take it and it works like magic.. No!! You get out what you put it. It strictly says best results with a intense work out plan and diet. If you follow this you will see results!! You have to be serious about losing weight and not lazy thinking the pill does it all for you, yeah it helps but you gota get that body in motion too! For those who haven't tried it.. Don't listen to these blogs be your own judge. People say good and bad about everything be your own judge don't let someone else make the choice for you. I've just started and i love hydroxycut!!! I strongly recommend it for those serious about losing weight and have a strict work out and diet plan!! Some people said they didn't even work hard and lost weight.. For those with the negative input, i can be positive they didn't put there all into and do their part and that's why they didn't see results. I run hard for an hour a day, jog, cardio ab training so i'm use to a hard workout so i know hydroxycut will boost me to work harder and shed these pounds. What are you waiting for? Try it for yourself!

CHERESE , WA, USA - 10/4/2008 7:49:00 PM
I have been on these pills for 2 weeks and have had no weight loss and mild panic attacks at night time. I really hoped I would have lost a few pounds since there has been so many others that had good results. I can't find the receipt to return the bottle so I will continue until I'm finished hoping to lose at least 1 or 2 pounds. Wish me luck. Oh, I also work out 3 times a week and still nothing.

Shorty , FL, USA - 9/1/2008 8:21:00 PM
I love this product. I have been used Hydroxycut Hardcore for a 3 weeks and the result excellent. I lose 30 lbs and obviously I will continue using hydroxycut hardcore. With the help of hydroxycut I maintain my weight without maintaining any kind of diet. It is the best product in all...

antonella , AR, USA - 8/8/2007 7:07:00 AM
Hydroxycut hardcore is especially build for bodybuilders. Due to its unique formula Hydroxycut Hardcore is one of the best thing for bodybuilder since apart from lean muscle growth and fat loosing quality Hydroxycut Hardcore is not harmful to cardiovascular system as other supplements sometime shrinks the veins which causes heart diseases. Other thing of Hydroxycut Hardcore which has elevated it from normal position to top priority supplement is its price which is most economical as compared to other supplements in the market.

Anthony Hubbard , DE, USA - 3/23/2007 11:57:00 PM
Fat burner with lean muscle growth at the same time better for bodybuilders. Keep a healthy check over weight too clinically tested twice and properly researched and makers are well known brand in the market. Price is little bit high but it is much better to those low standards muscle growth supplements with cheap prices. Rapid results are another quality which add value to this product.

Romario Fernandes , NM, USA - 2/18/2007 11:45:00 PM







 


Health Calculators
 Calculate Your BMI
 
 
 Height:  ft, in.
 Weight: lbs.
 
  What is BMI?

 More Health Tools
 
Body Fat Estimator
 
Ideal Weight Calculator
 
Due Date Calculator
 
Lose One Pound
 
Calories Burned
 
BMR Calculator


Subscribe Free
Special Offers & Discount Coupons
 
 
 
 


Featured Brands
NSI Natures Way Now Foods MuscleTech Solaray
More Featured Brands
• Lane Labs
• Eclectic Institute
• Olympian Labs
•  Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals
• Doctors Best
• Natrol
• Nutricology
• Twinlab
View all Brands


Top Store Category
• Rhodiola Rosea
• Brewers Yeast
• Acidophilus
• Cod Liver Oil
• Yohimbe
• Colostrum
• L Lysine
• Digestive Enzymes
View all Stores


AddThis Feed Button



A Marketplace of Quality Nutritional supplements, Weight loss supplements & Vitamin Supplements from Leading Brands at Lowest Prices

  About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Privacy Policy | Site MapLinksMerchants

© 2007-2009 AllNutri.com, All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer: AllNutri.com periodically updates pricing and product information from third-party sources, some info may be slightly out-of-date. You should confirm all information before relying on it. Allnutri makes no representations regarding either products or any information. read our full Disclaimer